Skip to content


The Collective Soul Band – Function Band
Dan Bayliss – Saxophonist
Elliot Drew – Saxophonist
Euan Palmer – Drummer
Gareth Fowler – Guitarist
Hamish Livingstone – Bassist
Holly Thomas – Vocalist
James Banner – Bassist
Jonathan Silk – Drummer
Midland Youth Jazz Orchestra – Youth Big Band
Sad Trout – Recording/Mixing/Mastering
Simon King – Guitarist
Tobie Carpenter – Guitarist
Tom Cotter – Photographer (credited with the photo at the top of the page)
Worcestershire Youth Jazz Orchestra – Youth Big Band